Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gina's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gina's Kitchen - Parkside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gina's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melody about 2 months ago

Turtle Brownie

This brownie hit every crave spot for me and was absolutely delicious. It was so moist which was a big concern for me. I cannot wait to try another dessert and lunch from this cafe. I recommend this place for vegan selection to help us all eat cleanly.

Acrecious M Mc Gill, 2 months ago

Sm Boat of Tots

Yes...NOT Enuff, Lg 4Eva(Go B.i.G &Go H.O.M.E)‽!

Acrecious M Mc Gill, 4 months ago

Choco Gator

ChildHood? I've BEEN missN...Due to FoodAllergies!!! myMoMDukZ used to say I was gonna turn N2 aTwinkie...DEFly liked theCHOCOtwist, I couldn't have done that w/ theTwinkiesMAKER I got@Fam$ back in OUR collgeDAYZ2013!! What aWay to nJOY GOD's GOOD? Week...myGina &"I CAN Chef ANYthing"!

Evelynoloera 5 months ago

Chocolate Funfetti

I used to drive 30+ minutes for a bakery that provided allergy friendly desserts until Gina's open. My son loves that he can have sweet treats along side his brother. Their whole menuis amazing. Looooove it!!

Cassidyrfriedrich 5 months ago

Gina's Special

So dang delicious! This is the first sandwich I've had post-celiac-diagnosis that I went back for it a second time (and within just a week!) Special shout-out to the Whoopie pies bakery item. Such a large selection of gluten free food (both sweet and savory) that I almost cried tears of joy!!!

Ameliajandrews about 2 months ago

Gina's Special

When my ex husband flew me up for a concert last year he introduced me to the delightful sandwiches and pastries at this shop, and I also got a cute little knit squishmallow in a rainbow cap. If this is a prize winning review he's local and should get credit, but I look forward to trying more next time I'm up there!

Carolyn 2 months ago

Vanilla Raspberry Creme Cake

Oh my, this vanilla raspberry creme cake is out of this world good!!! I'm happy to have another restaurant option, as it is difficult out there when you're gluten free & vegan. Thank you Gina for opening your lovely restaurant/bakery, everything I've tried is absolutely delicious!

Acrecious M Mc Gill, 4 months ago

Gina's Special

Tates Great as USual but Just NOT B.i.G enuff...Feed me MOOR Gina, 1?!!!

Gabriel 5 months ago

Tuna Salad Aioli

One of the best tuna sandwiches I've ever had. Doesn't matter how it's made it's delicious everytime. Highly recommend!

Abarber1016 5 months ago

Classic Grilled Cheese

AMAZING FOOD! It's so hard to find allergen-free foods when you're out and about. This was just a perfect little gem to stumble upon. I had their vegan grilled cheese and cup of green tea, and I had such a great lunch. The bakery is rocking as well. 10/10 experience, and I am recommending ALL of my friends to stop by again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA